TBAQ Board of Management

TBAQ Inc. is governed by a Board of Management which is responsible for the strategic direction of the sport in Queensland.

Board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting held every year.  The Vice President North is elected at the NQ AGM.

The 2022 Board of TBAQ consists of the following members:

  • Chairperson – Nathan Stein
  • Vice President North – Frank Nucifora
  • Vice President South – Robert McDonald
  • Treasurer – Carmel Raju
  • Secretary – Sharon Stephenson
  • Independent Bowling Centre Representative – Brian Bates

To contact any of the above Board Members please address communications to the Secretary:
Email: secretary@tbaq.org.au


Further Information and Policies

For more information on the TBAQ Board, please refer to the following pages: